Rise from the Tides

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Sorcery

Create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Rise from the Tides is still on the stack while you count the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself.
(wotc2018-12-07)
Rise from the Tides is still on the stack while you count the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself.
(wotc2018-12-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS