Angel of Flight Alabaster
Creature — Angel
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, return target Spirit card from your graveyard to your hand.
Howard Lyon
Rulings
The Spirit card must already be in your graveyard when the ability triggers at the beginning of your upkeep. If there is no Spirit card in your graveyard when your upkeep begins, the ability will be removed from the stack with no effect.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
Rulings
The Spirit card must already be in your graveyard when the ability triggers at the beginning of your upkeep. If there is no Spirit card in your graveyard when your upkeep begins, the ability will be removed from the stack with no effect.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)