Bonds of Faith
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 as long as it's a Human. Otherwise, it can't attack or block.
Steve Argyle
Rulings
Once the enchanted creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, causing it to stop being a Human won’t remove it from combat. It will lose the +2/+2 bonus, however.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
Rulings
Once the enchanted creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, causing it to stop being a Human won’t remove it from combat. It will lose the +2/+2 bonus, however.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)