Magic the Gathering Card - Aether Gust - MTG Circle

Aether Gust

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Choose target spell or permanent that's red or green. Its owner puts it on their choice of the top or bottom of their library.

The cleansing winds swept away all traces of the demon, until not even his legend remained.

qMateus Manhanini
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The owner of the target spell or permanent chooses to put it either on the top or bottom of their library.
(wotc2019-07-12)
If a spell is put into its owner’s library, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it no longer exists. This works against a spell that can’t be countered.
(wotc2019-07-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS