Magic the Gathering Card - Anguished Unmaking - MTG Circle

Anguished Unmaking

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Exile target nonland permanent. You lose 3 life.

"I don't know. I'm sure a vampire spawn could still rip out your throat."

qMila Pesic
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target as Anguished Unmaking tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't lose 3 life.
(wotc2024-04-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS