Domri Rade

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Planeswalker — Domri

+1Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Look at the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, you may reveal it and put it into your hand.

-2Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Target creature you control fights another target creature.

-7Magic the Gathering mana symbol : You get an emblem with "Creatures you control have double strike, trample, hexproof, and haste."

qChris Rallis
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If a creature has both double strike and trample, the combat damage it assigned during the first combat damage step will be considered when determining how much damage can trample through in the second combat damage step. If each creature blocking it is destroyed during the first combat damage step, then all of the damage must be assigned to the player, planeswalker, or battle it's attacking during the second combat damage step.
(wotc2024-01-12)
If either target of Domri's second ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
(wotc2017-03-14)
The second target of Domri's second ability can be another creature you control, but it can't be the same creature as the first target.
(wotc2017-03-14)
When resolving Domri's first ability, if the card you look at isn't a creature card, or if it's a creature card you don't want to put into your hand, you simply put it back on top of your library. You don't reveal it or say why you're putting it back.
(wotc2017-03-14)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS