Magic the Gathering Card - Kogla, the Titan Ape - MTG Circle

Kogla, the Titan Ape

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Ape

When Kogla enters, it fights up to one target creature you don't control.

Whenever Kogla attacks, destroy target artifact or enchantment defending player controls.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: Return target Human you control to its owner's hand. Kogla gains indestructible until end of turn.

qSteve Ellis
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target creature is an illegal target when Kogla's first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. If it's a legal target but Kogla is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won't deal or be dealt damage.
(wotc2020-04-17)
If the target Human is an illegal target by the time Kogla's last ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. Kogla won't gain indestructible.
(wotc2020-04-17)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS