Smothering Tithe
Enchantment
Whenever an opponent draws a card, that player may pay . If the player doesn't, you create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "
, Sacrifice this token: Add one mana of any color.")
"Me wildest dreams finally come true!"
Tyler Walpole
Secret Lair Drop (SLD)
• #7009Rulings
If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay as the multiple triggered abilities from Smothering Tithe resolve.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)
Related Cards
Printings
Rulings
If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay as the multiple triggered abilities from Smothering Tithe resolve.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)