The World Tree
Land
This land enters tapped.
: Add
.
As long as you control six or more lands, lands you control have ": Add one mana of any color."
, Sacrifice this land: Search your library for any number of God cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle.
Matt Stikker
Secret Lair Drop (SLD)
• #1266Rulings
The World Tree’s third ability doesn’t cause lands you control to lose any of their abilities. It also doesn’t cause lands you control to gain or lose any land types.
(wotc • 2021-02-05)
Rulings
The World Tree’s third ability doesn’t cause lands you control to lose any of their abilities. It also doesn’t cause lands you control to gain or lose any land types.
(wotc • 2021-02-05)