Vraska, Golgari Queen

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska

+2Magic the Gathering mana symbol : You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.

-3Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Destroy target nonland permanent with mana value 3 or less.

-9Magic the Gathering mana symbol : You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game."

qDmitry Burmak
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska's first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.
(wotc2018-10-05)
If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
(wotc2018-10-05)
Tokens that aren't a copy of something else don't have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0.
(wotc2018-10-05)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS