Hold for Ransom
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block and has ": Hold for Ransom's controller sacrifices it and draws a card. Activate only as a sorcery."
"Let's find out how much your friends think you're worth." —Gino, hired kidnapper
Néstor Ossandón Leal
Rulings
The ability Hold for Ransom grants to the enchanted creature can be activated only by that creature's controller, who is usually not the same player who controls Hold for Ransom.
(wotc • 2022-04-29)
Rulings
The ability Hold for Ransom grants to the enchanted creature can be activated only by that creature's controller, who is usually not the same player who controls Hold for Ransom.
(wotc • 2022-04-29)