Shadow of Mortality
Creature — Avatar
If your life total is less than your starting life total, this spell costs less to cast, where X is the difference.
"Build your towers as tall as you want. The shadow always reaches higher." —Message scrawled on an alley wall
Robin Olausson
Rulings
In a Two-Headed Giant game, your starting life total is the life total your team started at, and your current life total is your team's current life total.
(wotc • 2022-04-29)
Rulings
In a Two-Headed Giant game, your starting life total is the life total your team started at, and your current life total is your team's current life total.
(wotc • 2022-04-29)