Bound by Moonsilver
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack, block, or transform.
Sacrifice another permanent: Attach this Aura to target creature. Activate only as a sorcery and only once each turn.
Joseph Meehan
Rulings
You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Rulings
You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)