Tormenting Voice

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

"The voice has grown louder, its accusations angrier and more insistent. By morning, it will likely drown out all else. I fear what I will do." —Letter discovered in an abandoned estate

qDan Murayama Scott
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc2020-09-25)
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc2018-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS