Golem Foundry
Artifact
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, you may put a charge counter on this artifact.
Remove three charge counters from this artifact: Create a 3/3 colorless Golem artifact creature token.
Nic Klein
Scars of Mirrodin (SOM)
• #160Rulings
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, Golem Foundry’s first ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. It will resolve before the artifact spell does.
(wotc • 2011-01-01)
Rulings
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, Golem Foundry’s first ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. It will resolve before the artifact spell does.
(wotc • 2011-01-01)