Viridian Revel
Enchantment
Whenever an artifact is put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield, you may draw a card.
"Let them have their revel. Soon those who won't submit will be turned. Those who won't be turned will die." —Vorinclex, Voice of Hunger
rk post
Scars of Mirrodin (SOM)
• #132Rulings
It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into.
(wotc • 2011-01-01)
Rulings
It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into.
(wotc • 2011-01-01)