Magic the Gathering Card - Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist - MTG Circle

Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Cat Warrior

First strike

Whenever Mirri attacks, each opponent can't block with more than one creature this combat.

As long as Mirri is tapped, no more than one creature can attack you each combat.

qMichele Giorgi
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

While Mirri is tapped, there's no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control or battles you protect.
(wotc2023-07-28)
Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat.
(wotc2017-08-25)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS