Noxious Revival
Instant
( can be paid with either
or 2 life.)
Put target card from a graveyard on top of its owner's library.
"Nothing I beat down stays down. I love this place!" —Tyvar
Javier Charro
Special Guests (SPG)
• #73Rulings
A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
To calculate the mana value of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't produce Phyrexian mana.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
Rulings
A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
To calculate the mana value of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't produce Phyrexian mana.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)