Sphinx's Tutelage
Enchantment
Whenever you draw a card, target opponent mills two cards. If two nonland cards that share a color were milled this way, repeat this process.
: Draw a card, then discard a card.
Sailors swear by the Sphinx's stars, which always seem to point the way home.
Jason A. Engle
Special Guests (SPG)
• #75Rulings
The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)
Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won’t cause the process to repeat.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)
Rulings
The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)
Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won’t cause the process to repeat.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)