Time Warp
Sorcery
Target player takes an extra turn after this one.
"Chronomancers have a rather different definition of living in the moment." —*The Millennium Tome*
Dominik Mayer
Rulings
If multiple "extra turn" effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. In other words, the most recently created extra turn is taken first.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
Rulings
If multiple "extra turn" effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. In other words, the most recently created extra turn is taken first.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)