Harness Infinity

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Exchange your hand and graveyard.

Exile Harness Infinity.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If either your graveyard or your hand has no cards in it, the exchange still happens. If one of those zones has any cards in it, you will move them to the other zone.
(wotc2021-04-16)
If you have more cards in hand than your maximum hand size (usually seven) during the cleanup step of your turn, you will need to discard cards down to your maximum hand size.
(wotc2021-04-16)
Cards put into your graveyard this way are not discarded. Any ability that triggers when you discard a card will not trigger.
(wotc2021-04-16)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS