Quintorius, Field Historian

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Elephant Cleric

Spirits you control get +1/+0.

Whenever one or more cards leave your graveyard, create a 3/2 red and white Spirit creature token.

"Every life has a story to tell. I won't let them be forgotten."

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If two or more cards leave your graveyard as a single event, Quintorius’s last ability will trigger once. If they leave your graveyard as separate events, it will trigger once for each event.
(wotc2021-04-16)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS