Arboreal Grazer

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Sloth Beast

Reach

When this creature enters, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

"We fight to stop a tyrant, but we also fight for the gentle creatures who have no concept of what befalls their world." —Vivien Reid

qJason Rainville

This card will be released on 2025-04-11, it is not legal in any format until its release date approaches.

Rulings

Arboreal Grazer’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn.
(wotc2019-05-03)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS