Craterhoof Behemoth

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Beast

Haste

When this creature enters, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control.

qTuan Duong Chu

This card will be released on 2025-04-11, it is not legal in any format until its release date approaches.

Rulings

Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
(wotc2017-03-14)
The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes.
(wotc2017-03-14)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS