Alirios, Enraptured

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Human

Alirios enters tapped.

Alirios doesn't untap during your untap step if you control a Reflection.

When Alirios enters, create a 3/2 blue Reflection creature token.

"Why would I ever want to look away?"

qKieran Yanner
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn't untap during your untap step.
(wotc2020-01-24)
Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn't immediately become untapped. It'll be untapped during your next untap step.
(wotc2020-01-24)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS