Staggering Insight
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has lifelink and "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, draw a card."
"Only cowards flee from the truth." —Perisophia the philosopher
Dmitry Burmak
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
• #228Rulings
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. On the other hand, multiple instances of the triggered ability trigger separately if a creature is enchanted by more than one Staggering Insight.
(wotc • 2020-01-24)
Rulings
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. On the other hand, multiple instances of the triggered ability trigger separately if a creature is enchanted by more than one Staggering Insight.
(wotc • 2020-01-24)