Armor Sliver

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Sliver

All Sliver creatures have "Magic the Gathering mana symbol: This creature gets +0/+1 until end of turn."

Hanna: "We must learn how they protect each other." Mirri: "After they're done trying to kill us, all right?"

qScott Kirschner
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
(wotc2013-07-01)
If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
(wotc2013-07-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS