Cleansing Meditation
Sorcery
Destroy all enchantments.
Threshold — If seven or more cards are in your graveyard, instead destroy all enchantments, then return all cards in your graveyard destroyed this way to the battlefield.
Ron Spears
Torment (TOR)
• #3Rulings
Auras returning to the battlefield can only enchant something that was already on the battlefield. An Enchant Enchantment returning to the battlefield can’t be placed on an enchantment that is also in the process of returning to the battlefield.
(wotc • 2005-08-01)
Auras returning to the battlefield are placed on any legal permanent of your choice. Doing this does not target the permanent. If there is no legal permanent for an Aura, it remains in the graveyard.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
Auras returning to the battlefield can only enchant something that was already on the battlefield. An Enchant Enchantment returning to the battlefield can’t be placed on an enchantment that is also in the process of returning to the battlefield.
(wotc • 2005-08-01)
Auras returning to the battlefield are placed on any legal permanent of your choice. Doing this does not target the permanent. If there is no legal permanent for an Aura, it remains in the graveyard.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)