Soul Collector
Creature — Vampire
Flying
Whenever a creature dealt damage by this creature this turn dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.
Morph (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for
. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
Matthew D. Wilson
Rulings
The ability only triggers if this card is face up at the time the creature is put into the graveyard.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
The ability only triggers if this card is face up at the time the creature is put into the graveyard.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)