Chronosavant

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Giant

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. You skip your next turn.

"In my dreams, I hear the voices of my future selves who have died in times yet to come. I use that knowledge to avoid those dark futures and continue my search for peace."

qPete Venters
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If Chronosavant is in your graveyard, you can activate this ability multiple times in response to itself. The first one that resolves will return Chronosavant to the battlefield and make you skip your next turn. The others will just make you skip turns.
(wotc2006-09-25)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS