Archery Training

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put an arrow counter on this Aura.

Enchanted creature has "Magic the Gathering mana symbol: This creature deals X damage to target attacking or blocking creature, where X is the number of arrow counters on Archery Training."

qMark Brill
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget, you can't go back later even if it is something you usually do.
(wotc2004-10-04)
You do not remove counters when using the ability.
(wotc2004-10-04)
If there is more than one Archery Training on a creature, each granted ability counts the counters on the Archery Training that granted that ability.
(wotc2004-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS