Ingot Chewer
Creature — Elemental
When this creature enters, destroy target artifact.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters.)
Elementals are ideas given form. This one is the idea of "smashitude."
Kev Walker
Ultimate Masters (UMA)
• #135Rulings
If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
Rulings
If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)