Mistveil Plains

Land — Plains

(Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add Magic the Gathering mana symbol.)

This land enters tapped.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Put target card from your graveyard on the bottom of your library. Activate only if you control two or more white permanents.

qRalph Horsley
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

A land card that produces white mana, even a Plains, normally has no color.
(wotc2018-12-07)
Once you activate Mistveil Plains's last ability, it doesn't matter if you lose control of some of your white permanents.
(wotc2018-12-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS