Magic the Gathering Card - Visions of Beyond - MTG Circle

Visions of Beyond

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Draw a card. If a graveyard has twenty or more cards in it, draw three cards instead.

"The past is the foundation for all that exists in the present. We merely reconstruct what our ancestors have already discovered." —Sachimir, Sage of Memories

qTerese Nielsen
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You determine whether you’ll draw one or three cards as Visions of Beyond begins to resolve. This means that if you have nineteen cards in your graveyard and use a dredge ability to replace the one card draw, you won’t draw two more cards after that even though your graveyard now has twenty cards in it.
(wotc2018-12-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS