Acornelia, Fashionable Filcher
Legendary Creature — Squirrel
Whenever you cast a spell with a squirrel in its art, you get (an acorn counter).
Whenever a Squirrel you control enters or dies, you get .
, Pay X
: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn.
, Pay X
: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn.
Bram Sels
Unsanctioned (UND)
• #31Rulings
You retain all acorn counters in your stash until you spend them, even if you lose control of Acornelia.
(wotc • 2020-02-29)
If you cast a Squirrel spell that depicts a squirrel (as most do), you'd get two acorn counters: one when you cast the spell, and another when the spell resolves and the Squirrel enters the battlefield.
(wotc • 2020-02-29)
Rulings
You retain all acorn counters in your stash until you spend them, even if you lose control of Acornelia.
(wotc • 2020-02-29)
If you cast a Squirrel spell that depicts a squirrel (as most do), you'd get two acorn counters: one when you cast the spell, and another when the spell resolves and the Squirrel enters the battlefield.
(wotc • 2020-02-29)