GO TO JAIL
Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, exile target creature an opponent controls until this enchantment leaves the battlefield.
At the beginning of the upkeep of the exiled card's owner, that player rolls two six-sided dice. If they roll doubles, sacrifice this enchantment.
Marco Teixeira
Unstable (UST)
• #8Rulings
“Doubles” means the results of each of the two rolls is identical, after applying any effects that may alter or affect the roll. For example, if you roll a 5 and a 6, and then use Snickering Squirrel to change the 5 into a 6, you’ve rolled doubles.
(wotc • 2020-02-29)
Rulings
“Doubles” means the results of each of the two rolls is identical, after applying any effects that may alter or affect the roll. For example, if you roll a 5 and a 6, and then use Snickering Squirrel to change the 5 into a 6, you’ve rolled doubles.
(wotc • 2020-02-29)