Magic the Gathering Card - Smokestack - MTG Circle

Smokestack

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a soot counter on this artifact.

At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player sacrifices a permanent of their choice for each soot counter on this artifact.

qDaniel Ljunggren
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later.
(wotc2004-10-04)
If a player does not have enough permanents, they sacrifice all the ones they have.
(wotc2004-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS