Reconnaissance Mission
Enchantment
Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.
Cycling
"The bonders work with creatures that fly, slink, and burrow. Assume they know everything." —Jirina Kudro
Johannes Voss
Crimson Vow Commander (VOC)
• #111Rulings
Reconnaissance Mission's triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)
Rulings
Reconnaissance Mission's triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)