Stromkirk Captain
Creature — Vampire Soldier
First strike
Other Vampire creatures you control get +1/+1 and have first strike.
"No longer can we allow our human populations to be mindlessly slaughtered by ghouls. Slay all who trespass." —Runo Stromkirk
Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss
Crimson Vow Commander (VOC)
• #157Rulings
If a creature with first strike deals damage in the first combat damage step, but then loses first strike before regular combat damage, it won't deal combat damage a second time (unless it also has double strike).
(wotc • 2011-01-22)
Rulings
If a creature with first strike deals damage in the first combat damage step, but then loses first strike before regular combat damage, it won't deal combat damage a second time (unless it also has double strike).
(wotc • 2011-01-22)