Cradle of Safety
Enchantment — Aura
Flash
Enchant creature you control
When this Aura enters, enchanted creature gains hexproof until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.
Howard Lyon
Rulings
If Cradle of Safety leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it enchanted as it left gains hexproof until end of turn.
(wotc • 2021-11-19)
Rulings
If Cradle of Safety leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it enchanted as it left gains hexproof until end of turn.
(wotc • 2021-11-19)