Foreboding Statue
Artifact Creature — Construct
: Add one mana of any color. Put an omen counter on this creature.
At the beginning of your end step, if there are three or more omen counters on this creature, untap it, then transform it.
As the sand eroded, a faint sound could be heard whirling under the ground.
Forsaken Thresher
Artifact Creature — Construct
At the beginning of your first main phase, add one mana of any color.
Were it not for the cultists' fatal curiosity, the terrible machine might have lain dormant for decades more.
Aaron Miller
Innistrad: Crimson Vow (VOW)
• #256Rulings
You can't tap Foreboding Statue to get one more mana while resolving its triggered ability in your end step.
(wotc • 2021-11-19)
Rulings
You can't tap Foreboding Statue to get one more mana while resolving its triggered ability in your end step.
(wotc • 2021-11-19)