Geralf, Visionary Stitcher
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
Zombies you control have flying.
, Sacrifice another nontoken creature: Create an X/X blue Zombie creature token, where X is the sacrificed creature's toughness.
"Do you like it, Sister? Its dreadful visage was inspired by your own."
Bryan Sola
Rulings
If another permanent enters the battlefield under your control as a copy of Geralf, Visionary Stitcher, the legend rule requires you to put one of them in a graveyard before you can take any actions. You can't sacrifice the copy to pay the cost of the original Geralf's activated ability.
(wotc • 2021-11-19)
Related Cards
Printings
Rulings
If another permanent enters the battlefield under your control as a copy of Geralf, Visionary Stitcher, the legend rule requires you to put one of them in a graveyard before you can take any actions. You can't sacrifice the copy to pay the cost of the original Geralf's activated ability.
(wotc • 2021-11-19)