Oath of Kaya
Legendary Enchantment
When Oath of Kaya enters, it deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.
Whenever an opponent attacks a planeswalker you control with one or more creatures, Oath of Kaya deals 2 damage to that player and you gain 2 life.
"So everyone gets what they truly deserve, I will keep watch."
Wesley Burt
War of the Spark (WAR)
• #209Rulings
If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers.
(wotc • 2019-05-03)
If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life.
(wotc • 2019-05-03)
Rulings
If an opponent attacks more than one planeswalker you control, the last ability of Oath of Kaya triggers once for each of those attacked planeswalkers.
(wotc • 2019-05-03)
If the target is an illegal target by the time the first ability of Oath of Kaya tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life.
(wotc • 2019-05-03)