Magic the Gathering Card - Raging Kronch - MTG Circle

Raging Kronch

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Beast

This creature can't attack alone.

"Seeing so much easy prey makes her crazy. See how she snorts and drools?" —Dhuuz, kronch wrangler

qSteve Prescott
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Price History (USD)

Price History (EUR)

Rulings

Although Raging Kronch can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Raging Kronch could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls.
(wotc2019-05-03)
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Raging Kronch can attack along with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control attack.
(wotc2019-05-03)
Raging Kronch can be declared as an attacker only if another creature is declared as an attacker at the same time. Once it’s attacking, removing the other creature won’t cause Raging Kronch to stop attacking.
(wotc2019-05-03)
If you control more than one creature that can’t attack alone, they can attack together, even if no other creatures attack.
(wotc2019-05-03)
If a creature that can’t attack alone also must attack if able, its controller must attack with it and another creature if able.
(wotc2019-05-03)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS