Magic the Gathering Card - Ugin's Conjurant - MTG Circle

Ugin's Conjurant

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Spirit Monk

This creature enters with X +1/+1 counters on it.

If damage would be dealt to this creature while it has a +1/+1 counter on it, prevent that damage and remove that many +1/+1 counters from this creature.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Price History (USD)

Price History (EUR)

Rulings

To cast Ugin’s Conjurant, first choose the value for X you’d like, then apply any cost increases, then any cost reductions. The number of counters it enters with may be different than the amount of mana you pay if an effect (such as that of Ugin, the Ineffable) causes that you pay an amount of mana other than {X}.
(wotc2019-05-03)
If Ugin’s Conjurant would be dealt more damage than it has counters, you remove all of the +1/+1 counters it has on it and prevent all of that damage. If another effect is raising its toughness, it will survive until the next time it’s dealt lethal damage.
(wotc2019-05-03)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS