Eidolon of Blossoms

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment Creature — Spirit

Constellation — Whenever this creature or another enchantment you control enters, draw a card.

The emotional echoes of dryad gatherings attract lost souls.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
(wotc2014-04-26)
An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
(wotc2014-04-26)
A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
(wotc2014-04-26)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS