Sower of Temptation

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Faerie Wizard

Flying

When this creature enters, gain control of target creature for as long as this creature remains on the battlefield.

One glamer leads him far from home. The next washes away his memory that home was ever anywhere but at her side.

qChristopher Moeller
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If Sower of Temptation leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability will have no effect.
(wotc2007-10-01)
You retain control of the targeted creature as long as Sower of Temptation remains on the battlefield, even if a different player gains control of Sower of Temptation itself.
(wotc2007-10-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS