Unfinished Business
Sorcery
Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield, then return up to two target Aura and/or Equipment cards from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to that creature. (If the Auras can't enchant that creature, they remain in your graveyard.)
Mark Zug
Rulings
Any target Equipment cards that can't legally be attached to the creature will enter the battlefield unattached.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)
Rulings
Any target Equipment cards that can't legally be attached to the creature will enter the battlefield unattached.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)