Food Fight
Enchantment
Artifacts you control have ", Sacrifice this artifact: It deals damage to any target equal to 1 plus the number of permanents named Food Fight you control."
With no time to gather weapons, the dwarves fought the redcaps with anything within reach.
Filipe Pagliuso
Wilds of Eldraine (WOE)
• #129Rulings
Whatever you do, don't eat the delicious cards.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
You can't sacrifice a Food to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate Maraleaf Rider's ability.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures, it's never a creature type.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Related Cards
Printings
Rulings
Whatever you do, don't eat the delicious cards.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
You can't sacrifice a Food to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate Maraleaf Rider's ability.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures, it's never a creature type.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)