Graceful Takedown

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Any number of target enchanted creatures you control and up to one other target creature you control each deal damage equal to their power to target creature you don't control.

The fauns of the Tanglespan are adept at using the precarious environment against larger opponents.

qSidharth Chaturvedi
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If one of the target creatures you control is an illegal target as Graceful Takedown resolves (perhaps because it's no longer enchanted or is no longer on the battlefield), the remaining legal target creatures you control will still deal damage equal to their power.
(wotc2023-09-01)
If the last target creature is an illegal target as Graceful Takedown resolves, or if all of the target creatures you control are illegal targets, no creature deals or is dealt damage.
(wotc2023-09-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS